Kabaddi World Cup 2019

0
249
http://www.londontimenews.info/2019/03/kabaddi-world-cup-2019.html

Kabaddi World Cup 2019

Here is Complete Kabaddi World Cup plan 2019, apparatuses, today coordinate timetable, kabaddi Matches Schedule, scenes and Fixtures. Kabaddi World Cup 2019 is the fourth version of the worldwide arrangement of the Kabaddi World Cup and there are 12 groups taking an interest in the competition. Check MG University Solved Question Papers.

Occasion: Kabaddi World Cup 2019

Beginning Dates: Update Soon

Complete Teams: 12

Complete Match: Update Soon

Dubai Kabaddi World Cup 2019 Time Table

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)

7-Oct Fri 1 India VS South Korea Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

7-Oct Fri 2 United States VS Iran Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

8-Oct Sat 3 England VS Bangladesh Ahmedabad 19:00 PM

8-Oct Sat 4 Poland VS Kenya Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

8-Oct Sat 5 India VS Australia Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

9-Oct Sun 6 South Korea VS Argentina Ahmedabad 19:00 PM

9-Oct Sun 7 United States VS Japan Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

9-Oct Sun 8 Thailand VS Iran Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

10-Oct Mon 9 England VS Australia Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

10-Oct Mon 10 Thailand VS Poland Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

11-Oct Tue 11 Iran VS Kenya Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

11-Oct Tue 12 India VS Bangladesh Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

12-Oct Wed 13 Poland VS Japan Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

12-Oct Wed 14 Australia VS Argentina Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

13-Oct Thu 15 Thailand VS Kenya Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

13-Oct Thu 16 Bangladesh VS South Korea Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

14-Oct Fri 17 England VS Argentina Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

14-Oct Fri 18 United States VS Poland Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

15-Oct Sat 19 South Korea VS Australia Ahmedabad 19:00 PM

15-Oct Sat 20 Iran VS Japan Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

15-Oct Sat 21 India VS Argentina Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

16-Oct Sun 22 Thailand VS United States Ahmedabad 19:00 PM

16-Oct Sun 23 South Korea VS England Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

16-Oct Sun 24 Japan VS Kenya Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

17-Oct Mon 25 Poland VS Iran Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

17-Oct Mon 26 Australia VS Bangladesh Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

18-Oct Tue 27 United States VS Kenya Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

18-Oct Tue 28 India VS England Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

19-Oct Wed 29 Bangladesh VS Argentina Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

19-Oct Wed 30 Thailand VS Japan Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

21-Oct Fri Ist Semi Final Korea VS Iran Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

21-Oct Fri 2nd Semi Final India VS Thailand Ahmedabad 21:00 PM

22-Oct Sat Final Winner of Semi Final 1 VS Winner of Semi Final 2 Ahmedabad 20:00 PM

Kabaddi World Cup 2019 Teams

The Dubai Kabaddi World Cup 2019 is available to all as 12 groups fight it out to be delegated champ. Investigate whatever remains of the timetable and the most recent focuses table.

Previous articleBrexit: MPs to cast a ballot on 29 March no-bargain exit from EU
Next articleMeat bourguignon